Ultravox – Extended (2018) Album Download


Artist: Ultravox
Album: Extended
Genre: Pop
Release: Jan 1, 1998
Format/Quality: MP3/320kbps
Size: 338.3 MB


01. All Stood Still (Extended Version)
02. I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version)
03. Reap The Wild Wind (Extended Version)
04. We Came To Dance (Extended Version)
05. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix)
06. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix Extra)
07. White China (Special Re-Mix)
08. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Re-Mix)
09. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (US Extended Re-Mix)
10. One Small Day (US Club Version)
11. Lament (Extended Version)
12. Heart of The Country (Special Re-Mix)
13. Love’s Great Adventure (Extended Version)
14. One Small Day (Final Mix)
15. Serenade (Special Re-Mix)
16. Same Old Story (Extended Version)
17. All Fall Down (Extended Version)
18. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Extended Remix)
19. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Club Mix)
20. Brilliant (Blank & Jones US Club Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here