R Kelly – Essentials (2019) Album ZIP Download


Artist: R Kelly
Album: Essentials
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: 2019
Format/Quality: MP3/320kbps
Size: 273.7 MB

Download [Speed4UP]

01. Bump N’ Grind
02. Ignition
03. Ignition (Remix)
04. I’m a Flirt (Remix) [feat. T.I. & T-Pain]
05. You Remind Me of Something
06. I Believe I Can Fly
07. I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I)
08. I’m Your Angel (with Celine Dion)
09. Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) [feat. Ernie Isley & Ronald Isley]
10. Fiesta (feat. JAY Z) [Remix]
11. Your Body’s Callin’
12. Hotel (feat. R. Kelly)
13. Step In the Name of Love
14. Happy People (with DJ Skit)
15. Feelin’ on Yo Booty
16. When a Woman’s Fed Up
17. Thoia Thoing
18. Did You Ever Think
19. Snake (feat. Big Tigger)
20. Step in the Name of Love (Remix) [Radio Edit]
21. I Wish
22. Same Girl (Duet with Usher)
23. The World’s Greatest (Radio Edit)
24. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
25. Trapped In the Closet Chapter 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here