Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos to London (2018) Album Download


Artist: Mr Eazi
Album: Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2
Genre: World
Release: November 9, 2018
Format/Quality: MP3/320kbps
Size: 113 MB


1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli]
2. Surrender (feat. Simi)
3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)
4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)
5. Property (feat. Mo-T)
6. Pour Me Water
7. Keys to the City (Ogede)
8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo)
9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi]
10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)
11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)
12. Yard & Chill
13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)
14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)


download album Lagos to London, download attention, download chicken curry, download in molue to london skit, download keys to the city, download Lagos Gyration, download Lagos to London, download Life Is Eazi Vol2, download Life Is Eazi Vol2 by mr eazi, download london town, download miss you bad, download mr eazi album, download open and close, download pour me water, download property, download she loves me, download suffer head, download surrender, download yard and chill, Lagos to London album download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here