Chance the Rapper – Essentials (2019) Album ZIP Download

Chance the Rapper - Essentials (2019)
Chance the Rapper - Essentials (2019)

Artist: Chance the Rapper
Album: Essentials (2019)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release: 2019
Format/Quality: MP3/320kbps
Size: 221.1 MB


01. My Own Thing (feat. Joey Purp)
02. The Man Who Has Everything
03. I Might Need Security
04. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
05. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
06. The Way (feat. Chance the Rapper)
07. Ultralight Beam
08. Work Out
09. Angels (feat. Saba)
10. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
11. Wala Cam (feat. Supa Bwe & Forever Band)
12. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
13. Blessings (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Raury, BJ The Chicago Kid & Anderson .Paak)
14. Sunday Candy
15. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
16. 65th & Ingleside
17. Childs Play (feat. Chance the Rapper)
18. Best Life (feat. Chance the Rapper)
19. Church (feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
20. Dear Theodosia (Reprise)
21. Life Round Here (feat. Chance The Rapper)
22. Confident (feat. Chance The Rapper)
23. I. The Worst Guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
24. Living Single (feat. Chance the Rapper & Jeremih)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here